Os Rolling Stones divulgaram esta manhã as datas dos shows na Oceania que haviam sido adiados.  Detalhes sobre a compra de ingressos e todo o resto podem ser obtidos aqui.
A banda adicionou um segundo show em Perth em virtude da demanda, que era imensa. A região de Hunter Valey ingressou na lista de apresentações;

 

NEW DATE OLD DATE VENUE
Saturday 25 October 2014 Saturday 22 March 2014 Adelaide Oval
Wednesday 29 October 2014 Wednesday 19 March 2014 Perth Arena
Saturday 01 November 2014 NEW SHOW Perth Arena
Wednesday 5 November 2014 Friday 28 March 2014 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 8 November 2014 Sunday 30 March 2014 Hanging Rock, Macedon
Wednesday 12 November 2014 Tuesday 25 March 2014 Sydney Allphones Arena
Saturday 15 November 2014 NEW SHOW Hope Estate, Hunter Valley
Tuesday 18 November 2014 Wednesday 2 April 2014 Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Saturday 22 November 2014 Saturday 5 April 2014 Auckland Mt Smart Stadium

Comentários

comentários